Abbie Jones

Community Marketing Mentor

Anna Sethi

Young People Coordinator

Barry Roberts

Community Gardener

Bethan Roberts

Clerk & Admin Officer

Caroline Jones

Llanllechid Community Council Clerk

Chris Roberts

Projects Support Officer

Colin Jeffreys

Community Driver

Cynan Jones

Advisory Service Manager

Dewi Roberts

Community Driver

Donna Watts

Deputy Chief Officer and Administrative Manager

Dylan Jones

Property Caretaker

Esme Sethi

Administrative Officer

Evan Thomas

Community Driver

Huw Davies

Dyffryn Caredig Manager

Kyle Locke

Bikes Officer

Linda Brown

Community Friend

Lliwen Morris

Human Resources and Finance Support Manager

Marie Hodson

Hwb Ogwen Manager

Meleri Davies

Chief Executive

Menna Thomas

Dyffryn Caredig Marketing and Administrative Officer

Morgan Griffith

Maintainence Officer

Robyn Meredydd

Local Economy Support Projects Manager

Siân Northey

GwyrddNi Officer

Partneriaeth OgwenCyfenierERDFCyngor Gwynedd

Page updated: 07/05/24

© 2024 Partneriaeth Ogwen

Processwire Powered by ProcessWire - Dab Design